Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Meneely
Athletic Director & Lead Athletic Recruiter
252.334.2087 andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Goetz
Head Coach
(252)334-2077 jason.goetz@macuniversity.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allan Harris
Head Coach
(252)334-2098 allan.harris@macuniversity.edu
Charles Sims
JV Head Coach
(252)334-2093 charles.sims@macuniversity.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Williams
Head Coach
(252)334-2078 kendall.williams@macuniversity.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
A. G. Gomez
Head Coach
252.334.2087 ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Troxell
Head Coach
252.333.4242 charles.troxell@macuniversity.edu
Brittany Meinsen brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Halsted (252)334-2088 steve.halsted@macuniversity.edu