Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Meneely Athletic Director & Lead Athletic Recruiter
252.334.2087 andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Sims Assistant Coach
charles.sims@macuniversity.edu
Allan Harris Head Coach
252.340.3323 allan.harris@macuniversity.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Williams Head Coach
252.334.2087 kendall.williams@macuniversity.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
A. G. Gomez Head Coach
252.334.2087 ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Troxell Head Coach
252.333.4242 charles.troxell@macuniversity.edu
Lacresha Young Assistant Coach
lacresha.young@macuniversity.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellie Kessler Head Coach
252.334.2087 kellie.kessler@macuniversity.edu